School Term Dates 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Inset Day Tuesday 1st September 2020

Inset Day Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School Re-opens on Thursday 3rd September 2020

School Closes Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term 26th October 2020 – 30th October 2020 (inclusive)

Inset Day Monday 2nd November 2020

School Re-opens on Tuesday 3rd November 2020

School Closes Friday 18th December 2020 – 12noon

Christmas Holidays Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021 (inclusive)

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021

School Re-opens on Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Closes Thursday 11th February 2021

Inset Day Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term 15th February 2021 – 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

School Re-opens on Monday 22nd February 2021

School Closes Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Holidays Monday 5th April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021 (inclusive)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

School Re-opens on Monday 19th April 2021

May Day – Monday 3rd May 2021

School Closes Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)

School Re-opens on Monday 7th June 2021

School Closes Wednesday 21st July 2021 – 12 noon