Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

School Reopens – Monday 5th September 2022

School Closes – Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term – Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022 (inclusive)

School Reopens – Monday 31st October 2022

School Closes – Friday 16th December 2022 at 12 noon

Christmas Holiday – Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2023

School Reopens – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School Closes – Friday 17th February 2023

Half Term – Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023 (inclusive)

School Reopens – Monday 27th February 2023

School Closes – Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holiday – Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023 (inclusive)

Summer Term 2023

School Reopens – Monday 17th April 2023

May Day – Monday 1st May 2023

School Closes – Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term – Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023 (inclusive)

School Reopens – Monday 5th June 2023

School Closes – Tuesday 25th July 2023 at 12 noon